Crew

Jörg Pilawa
Gründer und Geschäftsführer
vonpein@herrp.com
Kerstin Nerge
Geschäftsführerin
nerge@herrp.com
Nicole von Pein
Persönliche Assistenz Jörg Pilawa
vonpein@herrp.com
Stephanie Koch
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
koch@herrp.com
Lars-Simon Grundei
Creative Producer
grundei@herrp.com
Jörg Wagenknecht
Headautor/Redaktionsleitung
wagenknecht@herrp.com
Katrin Warnecke
CvD/Redaktionsleitung
warnecke@herrp.com
Tanja Becher
Redaktion
becher@herrp.com
Christian Helms
Redaktion
helms@herrp.com
Kristin Winkelmann