Crew

Jörg Pilawa
Gründer und Geschäftsführer
info@herrp.com
Kerstin Nerge
Geschäftsführerin
nerge@herrp.com
Stephanie Koch
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
koch@herrp.com
Lars-Simon Grundei
Creative Producer
grundei@herrp.com
Jörg Wagenknecht
Stephan Rolfes
Producer
rolfes@herrp.com
Katrin Warnecke
Junior Producer/Redaktionsleitung
warnecke@herrp.com
Christian Helms
CvD/Redaktionsleitung
helms@herrp.com
Sabrina Köhler
Redakteurin
koehler@herrp.com
Alexander Meyer
Redakteur
meyer@herrp.com
Nina Alexandra Otten
Jungredakteurin
otten@herrp.com
Klara Dieckmann
Jungredakteurin
dieckmann@herrp.com
Marcel Heruth
Jungredakteur
heruth@herrp.com